SEA-PAC Contacts

SEA-PAC Ham Convention
PO Box 7263
Aloha, OR 97007-0963

Message Phone: (503) 882-7388 | Email: Info@seapac.org

 

 

 

Chairman: chairman@seapac.org

John Bucsek KF7WNB

(503) 803-6134

General Information: info@seapac.org

Wayne Schuler AI9Q

(360) 892-5580

Public Information Officer:  pio@seapac.org

Nicole Crosby N7XBY

(503)-545-2874

Advertising Information:  advertising@seapac.org

Mike Hurley  KG7BF

(503) 647-5405

Lodging Contracts: lodging@seapac.org

Mike Hurley  KG7BF

(503) 647-5405

Exhibitor Information:  exhibitors@seapac.org

Warren Winner  W7JDT

(503) 644-0752

Prize Donations and Info:  prizes@seapac.org

Rick Banton K7RDB

(503) 642-7366

Flea Market Information:  fleamarket@seapac.org

Tom Hill  WA3RMX

(503) 780-6940

Publications: publications@seapac.org

Gary Takis K7GJT

(360) 281-9224

Registration:  registration@seapac.org

Melissa Nelson  KF7JIK

(503) 358-7877

VE Testing:  ve@seapac.org

John Bucsek  KF7WNB

(503) 803-6134

Seminar information   seminars@seapac.org

Delvin Bunton  N7QMT

(360) 256-9122

Workshop Information: workshops@seapac.org

Delvin Bunton  N7QMT

(360) 256-9122

Web site:  webmaster@seapac.org

Michael Nelson  N7IQM

(503) 358-7877

 

 

 

Lodging Assistance in Seaside: 

http://www.seasideor.com/

(888) 306-2326

Lodging Assistance in Astoria & Warrenton:

http://www.oldoregon.com/

(800) 875-6807