SEA-PAC Contacts

 

 

SEA-PAC Ham Convention
PO Box 7263
Aloha, OR 97007-0963

Message Phone: (503) 882-7388 | Email: Info@seapac.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairman: chairman@seapac.org

Delvin Bunton NS7U

(360) 256-9122

 

General Information: info@seapac.org

Wayne Schuler AI9Q

(360) 892-5580

 

Public Information Officer:  pio@seapac.org

Nicole Crosby N7XBY

(503)-545-2874

 

Advertising Information:  advertising@seapac.org

Mike Hurley  KG7BF

(503) 647-5405

 

Lodging Contracts: lodging@seapac.org

Mike Hurley  KG7BF

(503) 647-5405

 

Exhibitor Information:  exhibitors@seapac.org

Warren Winner  W7JDT

(503) 644-0752

 

Prize Donations and Info:  prizes@seapac.org

Rick Banton K7RDB

(503) 706-7391

 

Flea Market Information:  fleamarket@seapac.org

Tom Hill  WA3RMX

(503) 780-6940

 

Publications: publications@seapac.org

Gary Takis K7GJT

(360) 281-9224

 

Registration:  registration@seapac.org

Melissa Nelson  WA7MEL

(503) 882-7388

 

VE Testing:  ve@seapac.org

John Bucsek  KE7WNB

(503) 803-6134

 

Seminar information:   seminars@seapac.org

Delvin Bunton  NS7U

(360) 256-9122

 

Special Events: special-events@seapac.org

Delvin Bunton  NS7U

(360) 256-9122

 

Workshop Information: workshops@seapac.org

Delvin Bunton  NS7U

(360) 256-9122

 

Web site:  webmaster@seapac.org

Michael Nelson  N7IQM

(503) 882-7388

 

 

 

 

 

Lodging Assistance in Seaside: 

http://www.seasideor.com/

(888) 306-2326

 

Lodging Assistance in Astoria & Warrenton:

http://www.oldoregon.com/

(800) 875-6807

 

 

 

 

 

Seaside Convention Center:

- GPS Coordinates: 45.9941 Deg N, 123.9254 Deg W - or - 45 Deg 59.64 Min, -123 deg 55.524 Min

- Grid Square CN85AX88WO80